Help : Delete Prescription

If a prescription was added by mistake either (a) in an encounter note that is not yet signed or (b) outside of an encounter note via the Medications (Rxs) block, it can be deleted by right-clicking on the prescription and selecting "Delete." You will be prompted to enter a reason for deleting. Once a prescription is deleted, it will no longer appear in the patients medication history or Medications (Rxs) block.